Show/Hide

News

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Holiday Closures and Service Information: Christmas Eve, Christmas, New Year's Day

Information includes refuse and recycling collection schedules

Post Date:12/14/2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 

 

Thursday, December 24, 2020 

 

Friday, December 25, 2020 

 

Saturday, December 26, 2020

 

Sunday, December 27, 2020

 

Monday, December 28, 2020

  • Refuse and recycling — Monday route collected; yard waste service may be delayed, but will be collected

 

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 

  • Refuse and recycling — Tuesday route collected; yard waste service may be delayed, but will be collected

 

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 

  • Refuse and recycling — Wednesday route collected; yard waste service may be delayed, but will be collected

 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Friday, January 1, 2021