Board of Equalization Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The 2018 members of the City of Fairfax Board of Equalization are as follows:

Mr. Alvin W. Doehring, Jr., Vice-Chair & Secretary
10515 Norman Ave
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Ms. Judi La Morte, Chairman
10126 Ballynahown Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030

Mr. Ferdinand Hogroian
10317 Forest Ave
Fairfax, VA 22030 

Ms. Katrina Smith, Board Secretary
10455 Armstrong Street, Rm. 238
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

You may also reach the Board by calling the Real Estate Assessment Office at 703.385.7840